Cleveland Metropolis Finals

Because the season continues, the competitors returns to Cleveland, Ohio for town finals. The highest 30 rivals from the Metropolis Qualifier compete on one of many world’s most difficult impediment programs. Returning Ninjas embrace: Alyssa Beird, Jesse “Flex” Labreck, Michelle Warnky, in addition to “American Ninja Warrior” veterans Jon Alexis Jr., Mike Bernardo, Joe Moravsky and Jamie Rahn. Opponents will vie for an opportunity to compete within the Las Vegas finals, to win a money prize of $1 million and the title of “American Ninja Warrior.” Matt Iseman and Akbar Gbajabiamila hosts as Kristine Leahy co-hosts.